MEMBERS

RECENT EVENTS

PAST EVENTS

Argentina

Rattagan Machiavello Arocena

RMA - ARG.png

Mariana C. Hierro  

Torre Catalinas Plaza, Av. Madero 900 piso 17 (Recepción principal)C1106ACV, Buenos Aires 

Argentina 

Tel: +54 11  4010 5039 

Fax: +54 11  4010 5100 

Email: mch@rmlex.com  

www.rmlex.com  

Bolivia

C.R. & Rojas - Abogados

cr rojas.png

Sandra Salinas

Calle Federico Zuazo  N° 1598

Edificio Park Inn piso 11

P.O. Box 662

La Paz, Bolivia

Tel: +591 2  231 37 37

Fax: +591 2  237 63 80

Email: sandra@rojas-lawfirm.com

www.rojas-lawfirm.com

Brazil

Tabet Advogados

Tabet Advogados BR.png

Fernando Tabet

Al. Campinas, 728, 6° andar,

Cj. 64, Jardim Paulista 01404-001 - São Paulo - SP - BRASIL

Tel.: +55 (11) 2985 1070 - ram./ext. 4

Email:  fernando@tabet.com.br

www.tabet.com.br

  

Canada

Gowling WLG

Gowling.png

Jennifer Danahy

100 King Street West

1 First Canadian Place

Suite 1600

Toronto Ontario M5X 1G5

Canada

Tel: +1 416  369-7290

Fax: +1 416  862-7661

Email: jennifer.danahy@gowlingwlg.com

www.gowlingwlg.com

Chile

Carey

Carey Chile.png

Rafael Vergara and Felipe Meneses

Carey

Isidora Goyenechea No.2800, 43rd floor, Las Condes, Santiago. Chile.

Tel : +56 2 2928 2210
Fax : +56 2 2928 2228

Email: rvergara@carey.cl

Email: fmeneses@carey.cl

http://www.carey.cl/

Colombia

Macías Gómez & Asociados Abogados

PPFU.png

Luis Fernando Macías Gómez

Carrera 11A # 97A-19 Oficina 506 Bogotá, Colombia

Tel: +57 1  611 4444 PBX

Fax: +57 1  3298201

Email: lufemago@maciasabogados.com

info@maciasabogados.com

www.maciasabogados.com

Costa Rica

InterLex/Bufete Echeverría

Ibe interlex.png

Carlos Echeverría

39 Bis St. Barrio Dent. San Pedro

San José, Costa Rica

Tel: +506 2524 0717

Cell: +506 8830 5432

Fax: +506 2524 0710

Email:    cecheverria@ibe.cr

careche@racsa.co.cr

www.ibe.cr

Dominican Republic

Santroni Parsons

SP DR.png

Romina Santroni
Calle El Recodo, Esq. Sarasota                                                 

3rd. Floor, Suite 303, Bella Vista.

Tel: +1 809 740 4455

Cel: +1829 918-3766

Santo Domingo, Distrito Nacional,

Email: rs@ecourbanlaw.com

www.ecourbanlaw.com

 

Ecuador

Pérez, Bustamante y Ponce, Abogados

PBP_LOGO_COLOR__300dpi_500x500(alta_reso

 

Jaime Zaldumbide

Avenida República del Salvador N36-140

Edificio Mansión Blanca,

Quito, Ecuador
P. O. Box: 170505
Tel: +5932  4007859
Email: jzaldumbide@pbplaw.com

www.pbplaw.com

Guatemala

Qil +4 Abogados

Qil +4.png

Gabriela Roca

Diagonal 6, 10-01 Zona 10, Oficina 302 A, T2 Centro Gerencial Las Margaritas,Guatemala, Guatemala.

Tel: +502 2277 1111

Email: groca@qil4.com

www.qil4.com

 

Paraguay

BKM|BERKEMEYER

BKM.png

M. Yolanda Pereira Z. and Paola Sapienza

P.O. Box 285, Asunción Paraguay

Tel: +595-21  446-706

Fax:  +595-21  449-694, 496-179, 497-085

Email: Yolanda.Pereira@berke.com.py

Email: Paola.Sapienza@berke.com.py

www.berke.com.py

Perú

CMS Grau

GRAU.png

Vito Verna and Paola Carbajal

Av. Santa María 110

Miraflores (L18)
 Lima, Perú

Tel: +511  513 9430

Fax: +511 513 9435

Email:   vito.verna@cms-grau.com   
Email:  paola.carbajal@cms-grau.com

https://cms.law/es/per/

Perú-Biodiversity

DELAPUENTE Abogados

Delapuente.png

Lorenzo de la Puente

Av. Las Camelias 406, San Isidro

Lima - Perú

Tel: +511  637-6001

Fax +511  638-3110

Email: ldelapuente@delapuente.com.pe   
delapuente.com.pe/

México

Santamarina y Steta, S.C.

Santamarina y steta mx.png

Aaron Levet V., Juan Carlos Aguirre and Isaac Zatarain

Campos Elíseos 345, Pisos 2 y 3

Col. Chapultepec Polanco11560

México, DF

Tel:  +5255  5279-5497

Fax:  +5255  5281-3955

Email: alevet@s-s.mx

Email: jaguirre@s-s.mx

Email : izatarain@s-s.mx

www.s-s.com.mx

Venezuela

Benson, Pérez Matos, Antakly & Watts

Logo fondo oscuro_edited.jpg

Ángela Antakly

Av. San Juan Bosco, Edif. Centro Altamira, Piso 7, Urb.Altamira, Apdo. 69056-Altamira,

Caracas 1062-A, Venezuela

Tel: +58 212  265 3801 / 265 4279

Fax: +58 212  265 9252

Courier Address:  M-295 c/o Jet Internacional

P.O. Box 668708, Miami, 33166 FL

Email: aantakly.bpmaw@gmail.com
aantakly@bpmaw.com

http://www.bpmaw.net/

Uruguay

GUYER & REGULES

Guyer&Regules_2lineas_color_rgb.jpg

Anabela Aldaz and Alvaro Tarabal

Plaza Independencia 81111100

Montevideo, Uruguay

Tel: +598-2  902 15 15

Fax: +598-2  902 54 54

Email: aaldaz@guyer.com.uy

Email:  atarabal@guyer.com.uy

www.guyer.com.uy

United States

Baker Botts L.L.P.

Baker botts.png

Aileen Hooks

1500 San Jacinto Center

98 San Jacinto Blvd.

Austin, TX 78701-4039, USA

Tel: +1 512  322-2616

Fax: +1 512  322-8314

Email: aileen.hooks@bakerbotts.com

www.bakerbotts.com

Puerto Rico

Goldam Antonetti & Córdova, PSC

Goldman antonietti PR.png

Gretchen Mendez-Vilella

250 Munoz Rivera Avenue

14th Floor

San Juan, Puerto Rico 00918

Tel: +1 787 759-4207

Fax: +1 787  474-2407

Email: GMendez@gaclaw.com

www.gaclaw.com

 

LEARN MORE ABOUT

RIELA BYLAWS

English

Portuguese

Spanish

© Riela org